Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

Aktuelle Vorstandschaft

1. Vorsitzender Heiner Vierling Leuchtenberger Str. 80 92637 Weiden vierling80@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender Norbert Uschald An den Weihern 7 92637 Weiden norbert.uschald@t-online.de
Schriftführerin Ramona Hannes Friedrich-Ebert-Platz 4 92660 Neustadt ramona.hannes74@gmail.com
Stellv. Schriftführer Gerhard Ertl Sentaweg 7a 92637 Weiden ertl.weiden@t-online.de
Kassenwart Günther Magerl Pressather Str. 180 92637 Weiden guenther.magerl@t-online.de
Stellv. Kassenwartin Inge Walter Obere Bauscherstr. 11 92637 Weiden  
Gerätewart Josef Lang Prof.-Heuss-Str. 2 92637 Weiden joseflang53@t-online.de
Internet-Betreuerin Gisela Heuberger Prößlstraße 12 92637 Weiden giselaheuberger@gmx.de
Beisitzer Peter Ertl Buchenweg 7 92637 Weiden Ertl.Peter@t-online.de
Beisitzer Helmut Schwägerl Leuchtenberger Str. 40 92637 Weiden helmut.schwaegerl@t-online.de
Beisitzerin Edith Schimandl Moosfurtsiedlung 14 92637 Weiden Edith.Schimandl@outlook.de
Kassenprüfer        
Kassenprüfer        
StartseiteKontaktImpressumSatzung